Debiprasad…a Friend you Love!

Hum Tum :: Cartoons

Today Pratiksha made me remembering Hum Tum cartoons. As she was listening to Ladki Kyun song of movie Hum Tum, she told more about boys (Hum) and girls (Tum) and their … . See all the cartoons of Hum Tum …

Enjoy and give your comments!

Comments on: "Hum Tum :: Cartoons" (12)

  1. I Love the HUM TUM a lot. They r rally wonderful

  2. I LOVE YOU ALOT HUM TUM……

  3. so so sweet and i love alot of hum tum i love you hum tum………

  4. Thanks Mit for your comment.

    This post contains all the Hum Tum cartoons created by Yash Raj Films. (All copyright belongs to them). I have never seen other Hum Tum cartoons.

  5. If your answer is yes, that you dohave them, cam you post them or can you email it to me at mnpatel2@hotmail.com

  6. Do you have more cartoons about Hum & Tum, I really like them??

  7. Thanks Suchi for your questions. Sorry, I could not answer this on time.

    The cartoons used in this movie Hum Tum is made by Kathaa Animations.

  8. Who made these cartoons?

  9. mast kartoon hai aagar aur hai to plz post karo

  10. When I posted this, my intention was to give all the Hum Tum cartoons at one place. This film was released in 2004 and this is 2008. But Hum Tum cartoons has not lost its popularity. I am still able to get visitors to this blog for Hum Tum cartoons. Thanks to Yash Raj Films to make a great film and greatest cartoons and hosting them in their servers.

Leave a Reply

